Charming hotel in Vittel (88)

Hotel near the Thermal Spa

In Vittel, in the Vosges (88), discover the hotel-restaurant and spa L’Orée du Bois. Near Epinal, our charming hotel is just a 10-minute walk from Vittel Thermal Spa, in a peaceful and preserved environment. Perfect for your leisure stays in Lorraine.

Our hotel, awarded 3 “fireplaces” by Logis de France, offers cozy rooms and all the latest facilities. Family rooms are also available.

Savor the gastronomy of Lorraine at our restaurant (3 “pots” from Logis de France). In the dining room, or on the sunny terrace, taste the seasonal cuisine. It is also an elegant setting for your banquets and receptions in Vittel.

Unwind at the hotel's spa and take advantage of the indoor heated swimming pool. Hammam, sauna, massages will all delight you. We also offer package deals which include your treatments at the thermal spa.

L’Orée du Bois welcomes all your seminars in Vittel, Lorraine. For your work meeting in the Vosges, we offer six meeting rooms for 4 to 150 people.

And in order to ensure that your stay in Vittel is a success, we have a number of special offers combining hotel accommodation, gastronomy and well-being. Packages which also allow you to take advantage of our hotel-restaurant and the treatments administered by the Thermal Spa. And, when you book directly on our website, we guarantee you the very best rates!

Discover our chambers    Discover the restaurant    Discover our spa   

Services and facilities

The hotel L’Orée du Bois welcomes you to its establishment in Lorraine. Just a few minutes’ walk from Vittel and its thermal spa, L’Orée du Bois is the perfect stopover for all those looking for rest and tranquility.

In the middle of fields, surrounded by a luxuriant natural environment, L’Orée du Bois welcomes you in the frame of your leisure or professional stays and your holidays in Lorraine.

L’Orée du Bois in brief:

  • Hotel a few minutes from Vittel
  • Hotel awarded 3 "fireplaces" by Logis de France
  • 52 rooms
  • Hotel awarded 3 "pots" by Logis de France
  • Free Wi-Fi access
  • Free access to the swimming pool and the gym from 7 am to 10 pm
  • Swimming pool (5 X 10 m)
  • 60 m² Heat Center with sauna, hammam, sensorial experience, four treatment rooms
  • 6 seminar rooms
Discover our establishment in image

Hôtel de charme à Vittel (88)

Hôtel près des Thermes

À Vittel dans les Vosges (88), découvrez l’hôtel restaurant et spa L’Orée du Bois. Près d’Epinal, notre hôtel de charme se situe à seulement 10 minutes à pied des Thermes de Vittel, dans un lieu calme et préservé. L’idéal pour vos séjours détente en Lorraine.

Notre établissement 3 cheminées aux Logis de France vous propose des chambres douillettes pourvues d’un équipement moderne. Des chambres familiales sont également à votre disposition.

Goûtez à la gastronomie lorraine dans notre restaurant (3 cocottes aux Logis de France). En salle ou sur la terrasse ensoleillée, savourez une cuisine de saison. Il est aussi le cadre élégant de vos banquets et réceptions à Vittel.

Relaxez-vous au spa de l’hôtel et plongez dans la piscine couverte et chauffée. Hammam, sauna, massages sauront vous ravir. Nous vous proposons également des forfaits intégrant vos soins aux thermes de Vittel et de Contrexéville.

L’Orée du bois accueille tous vos séminaires à Vittel, en Lorraine. Pour votre réunion de travail dans les Vosges, nous mettons à votre disposition 6 salles de réunions pouvant accueillir de 4 à 150 personnes.

Et pour que votre séjour à Vittel soit des plus réussis, nous vous proposons de nombreuses offres spéciales associant nuitées, gastronomie et bien-être. Des forfaits vous permettent par ailleurs de profiter de notre hôtel restaurant et des soins prodigués par les Thermes. Et en réservant directement sur notre site, nous vous garantissons les meilleurs tarifs !

Découvrir nos chambres    Découvrir le restaurant    Découvrir notre spa   

Prestations et services

L’hôtel L’Orée du Bois vous accueille dans son établissement de Lorraine. A seulement quelques minutes à pied de Vittel et de ses thermes, L’Orée du Bois est l’étape idéale pour tous ceux à la recherche de repos et de sérénité.

Au milieu des prés, entouré par une nature verdoyante, L’Orée du Bois vous accueille dans le cadre de vos séjours détente ou professionnels et de vos vacances en Lorraine.

L’Orée du Bois en quelques lignes :

  • Hôtel à quelques minutes de Vittel
  • Hôtel 3 cheminées aux Logis de France
  • 52 chambres
  • Restaurant 3 cocottes aux Logis de France
  • Accès Wi-Fi gratuit
  • Accès gratuit à la piscine et à la salle de fitness de 7h00 à 22h00
  • Piscine (5 X 10 m)
  • Heat Center de 60 m² avec sauna, hammam, 2 douches et bancs de relaxation
  • 4 salles de soins bien-être
  • 6 salles de séminaires
Découvrez notre établissement en images !