FrEn

Spa and thermal baths at Vittel

Spa l’Orée des Sens

15 minutes walk from Vittel, immerse yourself in the relaxing and well-being atmosphere of the Spa l'Orée des Sens. Located in the 3-star establishment, this relaxation area is open to outside customers and allows you to enjoy a peaceful break for a few hours, for a day (and even more) in the Vosges.

Brand new, it has several spaces to allow you to take advantage of the benefits of care and wellness equipment, in order to opt for the program you need, and break from the tumult of everyday life, relieve stress, relax and get fit!

Several universes for a unique moment of relaxation

We offer a range of cares signed by 3 brands with a strong identity, which will allow everyone to choose the universe that suits them:

  • Omnisens : a range of high-end care imbued with sensoriality, well-being and naturalness. Omnisens is defined by its fragrances, its textures, its ingredients and its gestures inviting to feel great moments of emotion.
  • Charme d’Orient : beauty rituals from the traditions and customs of the different regions of the East. Find unique products to feel good and have an oriental experience.
  • Forê : signature of Laboratoires Phytodia, Forê cares are 100% natural without any adjuvant, products extracted from plants of the Vosges and Alsace, such as arnica or cherry.

Information and prices

Access for 2 hours : 25 € (extra hour: 10 €)

For the purchase of a care « bulle de rêve » or « bulle d’exception » access for 2 hours : 15 €

Possibility of champagne aperitif around the jacuzzi® privatized from 6 people (7.p.m. to 8.30 p.m.) : prices on demand.

For further information and reservations, contact us by phone+33 3 29 08 88 88 or by e-mailinfo@loreeduboisvittel.fr.

Beauty cares card

VITTEL SPA

Take a thermal sensory route unique in Lorraine by staying at l'Orée du Bois, in a peaceful setting, while enjoying the many benefits of the Vittel Thermal Baths​: snow shower, Ice Cave, Niagara shower, rain sky, polar mist, gravity shower, cryotherapy, hydrojet, hydromassage bath ... An ancestral thermal know-how located in the magical setting of Vittel park (10 minutes on foot from our hotel, accessible via a footpath). We offer a range of stays in our 3-star establishment, including treatments at the Vittel Spa.

THERMES DE CONTREXEVILLE

These thermal baths, 10-minute drive from l'Orée du Bois, have the largest spa pool in the south of Lorraine, as well as complete and high-end equipment spread over more than 300 m2. Enjoy heated thermal water (32 °) with many and renowned properties: bubbling beds, whirlpools, swan necks, back jets, slimming alcoves ... The Contrexeville thermal complexalso includes a spa (sauna, hammam, solarium, relaxation rooms and aromatherapy…).

Facilities and services

  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Terrace with outside Jacuzzi®    
  • 2 sensory showers
  • Relaxation area
  • Tisanerie
  • Inside swimming,pool
  • Gym
  • 3 themed cabins (wood, jungle, sensuality)

Fr

Spa et thermes à Vittel

Spa l’Orée des Sens

A 15 minutes de Vittel à pied, plongez dans l’atmosphère de détente et de bien être du Spa l’Orée des Sens. Situé au sein de l’établissement 3 étoiles, cet espace de relaxation est ouvert à la clientèle extérieure et permet de profiter d’une parenthèse paisible pour quelques heures, pour une journée (et même plus) dans les Vosges.

Tout neuf, il dispose de plusieurs espaces pour vous permettre de profiter des bienfaits des soins et des équipements de bien-être, afin d’opter pour le programme dont vous avez besoin, et rompre avec le tumulte du quotidien, évacuer le stress, se détendre et retrouver la forme !

Plusieurs univers pour un moment de détente unique

Nous proposons une palette de soins signée par 3 marques avec une identité forte, qui permettra à tous de choisir l’univers qui lui correspond :

  • Omnisens : une gamme de soins haut de gamme imprégnée de sensorialité, bien être et naturalité. Omnisens se définit par ses fragrances, ses textures, ses ingrédients et ses gestuelles invitant à ressentir de grands moments d’émotion.
  • Charme d’Orient : rituels de beauté issus des traditions et coutumes des différentes régions d’Orient. Retrouvez des produits uniques pour vous sentir bien et vivre une expérience orientale.
  • Forêt : signature des Laboratoires Phytodia, les soins Forê sont 100% naturels sans aucun adjuvant, produits extraits de plantes des Vosges et d’Alsace, comme l’arnica ou la cerise.

Informations et tarifs 

Accès pour 2 heures : 25 € (heure supplémentaire : 10 €)

Pour l’achat d’un soin bulle de rêve ou bulle d’exception accès pour 2 heures : 15 €

Possibilité d’apéritif Champagne autour du jacuzzi® privatisé à partir de 6 personnes (19 h 00 à 20 h 30) : tarifs sur demande.

Pour tous renseignements et réservations, contactez-nous par téléphone +33 3 29 08 88 88 ou par e-mail info@loreeduboisvittel.fr.

Cartes des soins

VITTEL SPA

Empruntez un parcours sensoriel thermal unique en Lorraine en séjournant à l’Orée du Bois, dans un cadre paisible, tout en profitant des nombreux bienfaits des Thermes de Vittel: douche de neige, Ice Cave, douche Niagara, ciel de pluie, brume polaire, douche gravity, cryothérapie, hydrojet, bain hydromassant… Un savoir-faire thermal ancestral situé dans le cadre magique du parc de Vittel (10 minutes à pieds de notre hôtel, accessible par un sentier piétonnier). Nous vous proposons un panel de séjours dans notre établissement 3 étoiles, incluant des soins au Vittel Spa.

THERMES DE CONTREXEVILLE

Ces thermes, à 10 minutes de voiture de l’Orée du Bois, sont dotés du plus grand bassin thermoludique du sud de la Lorraine, ainsi que d’équipements complets et haut de gamme, répartis sur plus de 300 m2. Profitez d’une eau thermale chauffée (32°) aux propriétés nombreuses et réputées : lits bouillonnants, bains à remous, cols de cygnes, jets dorsaux, alcôves minceurs… Le complexe thermal de Contrexeville comprend également un spa (sauna, hammam, solarium, salles de relaxation « Wood » et aromathérapie…).

Equipements et services

  • Sauna
  • Hammam
  • Terrasse avec Jacuzzi® extérieur
  • 2 douches sensorielles
  • Espace relaxation
  • Tisanerie
  • Piscine intérieure
  • Salle de sport
  • 3 cabines thématisées (bois, jungle, sensualité)